Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

David J. Firestein


Euhwa Tran

Chief Program Officer & Chief of Staff

Sandy Lombardo

Chief Operating Officer

Diana Roggemann

Senior Director of Development

Robbin Goodman

Director of Business Programs & Corporate Affairs

Zoe Leung

Director of Track 2 Diplomacy Programs

Shaya Snyder

Office Coordinator & Senior Administrative Assistant